Privacy

Text Me 5SOS values your privacy. When you sign up for the service by pressing the "Send to Messenger" button on the home page, the only information we receive is a special Facebook Messenger ID that we use to send you alerts.

If you want to stop receiving text message alerts, simply delete the conversation in your Facbeook Messenger app and we will no longer be able to send you messages. You can always sign up again here.

Go Back